top of page

President - Dr. Sharla Bender, NCTM

VP of Membership - Sharla Anderson

Event Chairs

District Audition Chair - Becky Lee 

Legacy Chair - Dr. Huiyun Lang, NCTM

Key Players Chair -  Matt Safley

Master Class Chair - Becky Lee

Monster Concert Chair - Sharla Anderson

Playathon Chair - Nancy Fletcher

Program Chair - Doris Lam

Sonatina Festival Chair - Vera Parkin

Young Artist Competition Chair  - Abbey Hayden

Certification Chair - Dr. Gary Pederson, NCMT

Treasurer - Bethany Nikstad

Secretary - Cindy Graeler

bottom of page